top of page

Week 1: May Study Challenge

~Day 1: Describe Where you want to be right now?~

I would like to be preparing for high school and get all A's

~Day 2:What's your life philosophy?~

Never go with the flow and always do extra, you'll be prepared better then everyone else.

~Day 3: What are your goals for this month?~

Ace my spanish final (It was on the 4th).

Work on getting my act together for high school

Finishing my bed study area

~Day 4: What are your study tips?~ Use Practice test, flash cards, khan academy. Feel free to check out my post.

~Day 5: What is your chair like and how do you sit still?~

I use my bed for my study area because I don't have room for a desk. I listen to soundscapes and tell myself only to get up when necessary.

~Day 6: How much of your stationery and study materials do you take to class? How much is left at home?~

Well, I bring any notes I've rewritten and I bring sticky notes and my pens with to class. My highlighters and pens stay at home, (Some of them).

~Day 7: What is one good experience you had this week?~

I didn't really have any, it was all studying and homework.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page