top of page

-Study Tips For All Subjects-

Sorry about that Hiatus

~LIfe got busy and I forgot about my blog~

Finals are coming up for me so I decided to post some of my favorite study tips.

~All Subjects~

1.) FLASHCARDS!!!

~You can either handwrite them or use quizlet.

~ You can also make them prettier and funnier to study by using colors+cool fonts

2.) Focus

~Focus on what you are learning, turn off all your electronics that you don't need

~ LIsten to soundscapes, my personal favorite would have to be rain or water.

3.) The Questions at the end of the textbook or the practice test

~The questions at the ends chapters or lessons are meant to help you understand the chapter.

4.)Practice Problems

~Look up your subject on google by using ~insert your topic- practice problems

~Or if you only had to do half the problems on the homework sheets, do the others

5.) Khan Academy

~Khan Academy is a great website for practice, this is how I stay alive in Algebra

~Raven~

Study Posts That I am Working on:

~1 week of productivity

~Memorization

~Pretty Notes

~Test Taking

~Bujo Tips

~ And many more


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page