top of page

Introducing My Camp NaNo characters

Well I changed my novel into a book about a group of all female teenage assassins. Are you ready to meet them?

Our first Interview is with Giselle Funerd.

Giselle Funerd: Hello, I'm not really excited about being here.

Me: You never are, now stop being rude Gisa.

G: Fine I'll stop it.

M: Thank you. First Question..What is it like to be trained by the Lady of Thieves?

G: It's pretty cool, I mean her training is intense but it is much worse for Jade and Meltilae then me.

M: Who is your favorite person on the squad?

G: Me, I'm kidding. I really like Celull and my cousin Evelyn.

M: What is it like to have your cousin on the squad?

G: It's actually pretty cool because in the book Evelyn has to go undercover a lot and get us info.

M: STOP SPOILING.

G: Ok fine.

M: Ok thanks Gisa for doing this short interview

G: No problem

Here is Giselle's Aesthetic:

Next is our interview with Evelyn Heartrun

Evelyn Heartrun: It's so nice to be here

Me: Hello Evie, our first question is What was it like to lose your home, money, and family?

E: It was awful, I had nowhere to go expect to Giselle and I joined her at the Lady of Thieves training place. I actually came here with my friend Cellul.

M: Awww, So you aren't actually a fighting member of the squad, how come?

E: I actually work for Lady Alilia Cragbend, who is incharge of a group of Assassin Courtesans. I'm only part of the shadows because I help them get to most of their targets.

M: For our final question: What is it like to be cousins with Giselle?

E: We barely talk because I'm always busy doing my job but It's cool I guess

M: Thanks Evie!!

E;No problem

Here is Evelyn's Aesthetic:

Now We have Jade Hadal

Jade Hadal: Hi Raven!!

Me: Hi Jade! Ok ready for three questions?

J: Totally

M; What happened to your sister after you escaped your village?

J: I don't like to talk about that really.....um....

M: It's fine, next question I guess. What did you want to be when you grew up–and what did you end up becoming?

J: I wanted to be a healer but I ended up being an Assassin.*giggles*

M: I know I haven't done any serious questions but...Are you a dog or a cat person?

J: A cat person, I shift into a black cat and I have magic so...

M: Thanks Jade

J: No problem

Here is Jade's Aesthetic

Next we have Celull Flatbranch

Celull Flatbranch: Hey!

Me: Hey Cece! Ready for a three question interview?

C: Yep

Me:What are your bad habits?

C: I bite my nails and I crack my knuckles

Me: Ouch! So you came here with Evie, what was it like the first day?

C: Well the first day we were split up, I went to the Lady of Theives and Evie went to Lady Alilia Cragbend, We asked them if we could room together and they said sure. We've lived with each other for years.

Me: Cool! Last question...What do you think of the others in the squad.

C: I like everyone except for Meltilae, she is super rude and wants to be better then everyone.

Me: oooh drama! Thanks Cece!!

C: No problem

Here is Cece's Aesthetic

and last but not least Meltilae Hillusian

Meltilae Hillusian: Hello everyone!

Me: Hey Mel! First Question...What is the hardest thing you've ever done?

MH: Leaving right after the earthquake. My parents kissed me goodbye and I couldn't save them.

Me: Ahhh Meltilae! What is your greatest fear?

MH: Leaving the squad on their own and letting them down.

Me: And our final question.....If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

MH: My hair color or my age.

Here is Mel's Aesthetic

Now here is the group Aesthetic:

Thanks for reading everyone!!

-Raven


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page